Trust Me (Find Me #3) (Paperback)

Trust Me (Find Me #3) By Romily Bernard Cover Image
$9.99
Add to Wish List
Special Order - Arrival Times Vary

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Find Me series.

Description


New York Times bestselling author Jay Asher called Find Me “a thriller that keeps picking up speed,” while New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan hailed Romily Bernard as “an exceptional new voice in YA.” Now in paperback!

Trust Me is the thrilling conclusion to the Find Me trilogy, in which loose ends come together and chilling plot twists complicate Wick Tate’s life more than ever. Perfect for fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

With all of Wick Tate’s secrets—who can she really trust? Wick is used to relying on only herself, but when she has nowhere left to turn, she’s going to have to learn to trust someone if she’s going to finally escape her demons. . . .

About the Author


Romily Bernard graduated from Georgia State University with a literature degree. Since then, she's worked as a riding instructor, cell phone salesgirl, personal assistant, horse groom and exercise rider, accounting assistant, and, during a very dark time, a customer service representative. Of course, now she's a YA novelist.

Romily currently lives in Atlanta, Georgia. Her first novel, Find Me, placed first in the YA Unpublished Maggie Awards (given by Georgia Romance Writers) and won the Golden Heart Award for Best YA Romance from the Romance Writers of America.

Praise For…


“Every page ratchets up the pressure in this taut conclusion to the Find Me series...will leave readers breathless.” — Booklist

“Readers who appreciate quick-moving stories with many twists and a little romance will enjoy following Wick on her journey to find a real home.” — Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)



Product Details
ISBN: 9780062229106
ISBN-10: 0062229109
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: March 21st, 2017
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Find Me