All My Secrets (Paperback)

All My Secrets By Lynn Austin Cover Image

All My Secrets (Paperback)

$17.99


At Distributor - We Can Usually Get It in 3-8 Days!
Bestselling author Lynn Austin returns with a luminous work of historical fiction set amid the opulence of Gilded Age New York, where three generations of women in one family must reckon with the choices they have made and their hopes for the future.

New York, 1898. The only thing more shocking than Arthur Stanhope III's unexpected death is the revelation that his will bestows his company--and most of the vast fortune that goes with it--to the nearest male heir, leaving his mother, wife, and daughter nearly impoverished. His widow, Sylvia, quickly realizes she must set aside her grief to ensure their daughter, Adelaide, is launched into society as soon as the appropriate mourning period passes. If Sylvia can find a wealthy husband for Addy before anyone realizes they're practically destitute, there will be little disruption to the lifestyle they're accustomed to.

Sylvia's mother-in-law, Junietta, believes their life could use a little disruption. She has watched Sylvia play her role as a society wife, as Junietta once did, despite what it cost them both. Junietta vows to give her granddaughter the power to choose a path beyond what society expects.

But for Addy to have that chance, both mother and grandmother must first confront painful truths about their own choices. Only in bringing their secrets to light can they hope to reshape their family inheritance into a legacy more fulfilling than they ever dared dream.

  • Stand alone Christian historical romance from Christy Award Hall of Fame author
  • Historical drama full of complex family dynamics
  • Perfect for fans of Eve's Daughters and other family sagas
  • Includes discussion questions for book clubs

Product Details ISBN: 9781496437457
ISBN-10: 1496437454
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers
Publication Date: February 6th, 2024
Pages: 400
Language: English