Death of Yesterday Lib/E (Compact Disc)

Death of Yesterday Lib/E By M. C. Beaton, Graeme Malcolm (Read by) Cover Image
Add to Wish List
Special Order - Arrival Times Vary

Other Books in Series


A dead witness and a forgotten crime-Hamish Macbeth has never had it so hard as he does in this twenty-ninth highlands mystery

When a local Scottish woman tells Sergeant Hamish Macbeth that she doesn't remember what happened the previous evening, he doesn't even begin to worry. She had been out drinking, after all, and he'd prefer not to be bothered with such an arrogant-and annoying-woman. But when her body is discovered, Hamish is forced to investigate a crime that the only known witness, now dead, had forgotten.

About the Author

M.C. Beaton lives in the Cotswolds with her husband. In addition to the Hamish Macbeth series, she writes the Agatha Raisin mystery series.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781619699298
ISBN-10: 161969929X
Publisher: Hachette Book Group
Publication Date: April 1st, 2013
Pages: 5
Language: English
Series: Hamish Macbeth Mystery