Null Set (Kobo eBook)

Null Set By S. L. Huang Cover Image
$8.99
Available Now

Description


S. L. Huang's Null Set is the breakout sf thriller for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka

Math-genius mercenary Cas Russell has decided to Fight Crime(tm). After all, with her extraordinary mathematical ability, she can neuter bombs or out-shoot an army. And the recent outbreak of violence in the world’s cities is Cas’s fault—she’s the one who crushed the organization of telepaths keeping the world’s worst offenders under control.

But Cas’s own power also has a history, one she can’t remember—or control. One that's creeping into her mind and fracturing her sanity...just when she’s gotten herself on the hit list of every crime lord on the West Coast. And her best, only, sociopathic friend. Cas won’t be able to save the world. She might not even be able to save herself.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781250180315
Publisher: Tor Books
Publication Date: July 9th, 2019
Language: