The Law of Inertia (Kobo eBook)

The Law of Inertia By S. Gonzales Cover Image
$9.99
Available Now

Description


Mysteries have a way of gaining momentum.When James’s boyfriend dies by suicide, a foster kid with a checkered past, no one asks too many questions. “Ash always had problems,” they say. But to James, the so-called facts are just the first of many mysteries. And when the very person who can answer his questions skips town, James wonders what else is being hidden. A YA novel of suspense and shifting viewpoints, for readers of Adam Silvera and Gone Girl.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781944995881
Publisher: Amberjack Publishing
Publication Date: October 16th, 2018
Language: